Welcome new group members!

Friday, September 12th, 2008

Welcome to James Hinebaugh and Zachary Fishman, who have recently joined the group to conduct research in microfluidic transport phenomena in PEM fuel cells! Also, welcome to Taha Sutarwala, who will be investigating a microfluidic direct methanol fuel cell!

For more information, please visit: https://bazylak.mie.utoronto.ca/people/